Honour Board

Friends' Honour Board

The Friends of the National Arboretum Canberra Inc. invite you to make a donation to our Fund to support the development of the National Arboretum Canberra.  Donations over $2 are tax deductible.

Gold or Major donor - gifts totaling more than $10,000 (ref: Deed of Trust)
Silver – gifts $5,000-$10,000
Bronze – gifts $100 - $5,000

NOTE: If you have made a donation of $100 or more and you wish to have your name included on this list or if you want to have your name removed from this list please send an email to colette@arboretumcanberra.org.au.

Gold donors

Dr Ronald Hackman & Mrs Yvonne Hackman
Hackman & Plovits families
Diana Jackson
Silvano & Simone Rech

Silver Donors

Maggie Rozanski
Marelle & Rob Rawson
Thea & Laurie Fisher
David Biles
Mr Robin & Mrs Mary-Ann Anderson
Yvonne Hackman
Jocelyn Plovits

Bronze Donors

Yvonne Hackman
Jocelyn Plovits
The Plovits family
Phillip Moore
Bruce McFarland
Katarina Hackman
Janet Edstein
Yvonne Kilgour
Ross K Dalton
Max & Margaret Bourke
Andrew J Russell
Marelle Rawson

Friends of the National Arboretum Canberra Inc (ABN 33 630 033 978)is a separate incorporated association and is distinct from the Arboretum’s Trust Account which largely focuses on Foundation Members.  “The Trustee for the Friends of the National Arboretum Trust Fund” (the TFATF) is endorsed as a Deductible Gift Recipient (DGR) from 22 March 2011 and is a public ancillary fund covered by Item 2 of the table in section 30-15 of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997.  The Trust Fund is registered as a charity with the Australian Charities and Not-for-Profit Commission.  

Special thanks to our amazing awesome generous Sponsors

Latest Tweets

Contact Us